Seelsorgeteam

Pastoralreferentin / Pastoralreferent

Pastoralreferentin

Mariele Klüppel‐Neumann
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 593031
klueppel‐Neumann@bistum‐muenster.de


Pastoralreferentin

Sara Krüßel

Dipl.-Religionspädagogin (FH)

Dipl. Pädagogin

Supervisorin (DGSV*)

Tel.: 05451 - 5417711

kruessel@bistum-muenster.de


Pastoralreferentin

Trauerbegleiterin nach BVT e.V

Regina Schulz
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 938 897 113
schulz‐r@bistum-muenster.de


Pastoralassistentin

Eva Rüschen
Tel.: 0175 ‐ 6902228
rueschen@bistum-muenster.de

Diakone

Diakon (mit Zivilberuf)

Karl‐Heinz Eiben
Tel.: 05451 – 593073
eiben‐k@bistum-muenster.de


Diakon

Wilfried van Elten
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 938 897 112
van-elten-w@bistum-muenster.de


Diakon (mit Zivilberuf)

Michael Kleimeyer
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594923
kleimeyer@bistum-muenster.de

Pastöre + Kaplan

Pastor

P. James David
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594920
david‐j@bistum-muenster.de


Pastor

Paul Hagemann
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594930
hagemann‐p@bistum-muenster.de


Pastor

P. Benny John Kochukarottu
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594918
kochukarottu@bistum-muenster.de


Pastor

Paul Kodannur
Tel.: 05455 ‐ 9329017
kodannur@bistum-muenster.de


Pastor

P. Antu Paulose Koyikkara
Tel.: 05451 – 938 897 111
koyikkara@bistum-muenster.de


Pastor

Professor Cesare Marcheselli‐Casale
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594916
cesmarcas@t‐online.de


Pastor

Hermann Otto
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 5429678
otto‐h@bistum-muenster.de


Pastor

Martin Weber
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 593072
weber‐ma@bistum-muenster.de


Kaplan

Sebastian Frye
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594941
frye-se@bistum-muenster.de

Pfarrer

Pfarrer

Stefan Dördelmann

Tel.: 05451 ‐ 594912
doerdelmann‐s@bistum-muenster.de

Schul- und Jugendseelsorge

Pastoralreferentin

Stefanie Bockholt
Tel.: 0173 ‐ 5283006
bockholt@bistum-muenster.de


Pastoralreferent

Christoph Moormann
Tel.: 05451 – 938 897 500
moormann‐c@bistum-muenster.de

Krankenhaus-Seelsorge

Krankenhaus‐Pastoralreferentin

Sr. M. Michaela Blochowicz
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 526060
kath.seelsorge@klinikum‐ibbenbueren.de


Diakon

Manfred Liesbrock
Tel.: 05451 ‐ 526061
m.liesbrock@klinikum-ibbenbueren.de